Honorary President
Mel Rayfield

Non Executive Director
Alan Totham

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dave Jeal

Peter Wilson

Tim Guard

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Chairman / Director of Football
Dave Jeal
Mobile: 07799118222
Email: dave@snodlandtownfc.org
Director of Finance
Peter Wilson
Mobile: 07745452852
Email: pete@snodlandtownfc.org
Operations Director
Tim Guard
Mobile: 07889084945
Email:tim@snodlandtownfc.org
Men’s  Secretary
Terry Reeves
Mobile: 07999457864.
Email: terry@snodlandtownfc.org
Head of Youth Football
Steve Fincham
Email:steve@snodlandtownfc.org
Youth Liaison Manager
Chris Nixon
Email:chris@snodlandtownfc.org
Hospitality Manager
Cherie Adams
Email:cherie@snodlandtownfc.org

CLUB OFFICIALS

Youth Secretary
Kevin Miles
Mobile: 07955485190
Email: youthsecretary@snodlandtownfc.org
Youth Liaison Manager
Jason Adams
Email: jay@snodlandtownfc.org
Club Welfare Officer / Standard Charter
Kerry Goodyer
Email: welfare@snodlandtownfc.org
Club Welfare Officer / Standard Charter
Tori Dufour
Email: welfare@snodlandtownfc.org
Playing Kit Manager
Adam Idle
Email: adam.idle@gilandscapes.co.uk
Training Kit Manager
Gary Playford
Email: gary@snodlantownfc.org
Football Operations Manager
Graham Martin Email: graham@snodlandtownfc.org
Club Development Member
Henry Longhurst
Email: h.longhurst@sky.com